Weekend moves

This weekend I am going to be very busy at the Sustainable Living Festival.  I will try to take some interesting pictures to show you next week.  I am also going to a braai (bbq) – wish me luck – this is my first social venture out to become more sociable and get to know folk in the area since I have been single.  It’s a little scary.  I will only know one person there.

Here are some pictures taken on the property as well as the surrounding area of Hoedspruit.  They are courtesy of W so I feature in a few.  Photos of me are very rare on this blog. If you want to know more information about anything featured in the pictures be sure to leave a message in the comments.  Have a great weekend!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Weekend moves

Comments are closed.