Is your culture killing you? (via My Body Is My Hobby)

Excellent article – I like that South Africa is also shown – we are moving closer and closer to the “American Dream”………..

Is your culture killing you? Defining culture: “The customs, arts, social institutions and achievements of a particular nation, people or other social group.” Also defined as “The attitudes and behaviors characteristic of a particular social group.” As the years pass, the more I adopt healthy habits and the less I blend in with the norm. No more late night runs for a Crispy Chicken at Mickey D’s, no ice cap and apple fritter or chocolate glazed donut at Tim Horton’s, no PC’s … Read More

via My Body Is My Hobby

4 thoughts on “Is your culture killing you? (via My Body Is My Hobby)

  1. Thank you for taking the time to promote my blog post. I’m glad you thought it was an “excellent article”, I never thought I was going to get this much positive feedback! Your support is greatly appreciated.

    Like

Leave a Reply

