Eating Animals… or Not (via Barnyard Bookworm)

In green/eco/slow living circles there is a constant debate over being vegan/vegetarian or not. This blog from my friend Barnyard Bookworm covers the issue really nicely. I hope you enjoy her post.

Eating Animals... or Not I promise not to spend so much time talking about my personal eating habits in the future, but I just listened to this wonderful conversation between Anthony Bourdain, who is the host of my very favorite Travel Channel show, and Jonathan Safran Foer on whether or not we should eat meat. You can listen to the discussion here, which I HIGHLY recommend. Basically, Bourdain is about as meat-hungry as you can get- he has stated that it’s his reason fo … Read More

via Barnyard Bookworm

One thought on “Eating Animals… or Not (via Barnyard Bookworm)

Leave a Reply

