Connectivity

My apologies for disappearing again.  I have had a short glitch in getting internet sorted out at Tiny House.  Hopefully I am up and running now.

Tomorrow I am off to Hoedspruit again for the grand opening of the iNyoka Gallery. One of the few glitzy affairs I will have attended in the last 5 years (maybe the only one even🙂 )  I will take lots of pictures to show those of you who are not attending.  I am so excited to be involved in this project.

I will be back blogging on Monday 22 Sept.

I will leave you with two more pictures of the farm where Tiny House is located.

4 thoughts on “Connectivity

  1. Jacquie, enjoy the opening of the gallery! Wish you and all the people involved lots of success. I wish I could join but I will patiently wait for your pics. The farm looks great and your postings make me happy. Thank you….

    Like

  2. Thanks for the farm photos Jackie! Cant wait to see it in person. Looking forward also to the iNyoka Gallery. I hoped we could have been there, but, we will be happy to see it in the near future. Enjoy!🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

